The CS:GO Europe Minor Championship starts today, July 19 at 14:30 BST / 9:30 EDT.

The final major qualifier will determine which two teams from the EU region will attend the CS:GO FACEIT Major: London 2018 starting on the 20th of September.

If you want to know who’s playing and how to watch, read on!

How To Watch FACEIT CS:GO Europe Minor 2018

The minor will be streamed online via the FACEIT YouTube channel and Twitch.

The first matchup between OpTic Gaming and 3DMAX starts today at 14:30 BST / 9:30 EDT.

ENCE vs. LeftOut then kicks off at 15:45 BST / 10:45 EDT and winners vs losers matches will follow.

Group B matches will play out tomorrow at the same times. Playoffs will commence on Saturday, July 21st and the grand finale will be on Sunday, July 22nd.

You can see the full Europe Minor schedule with times for your region on HLTV.

CS:GO Europe Minor Teams

Eight teams will battle it out in the FACEIT Minor event with only the top two getting spots in the upcoming major. Moreover, the winner will get $30,000 of the $50,000 prize pool. The teams and groups are as follows:

Group A: OpTic Gaming, ENCE eSports, 3DMAX, LeftOut

Group B: Ninjas in Pyjamas, Team Kinguin, Sprout, Red Reserve

The first and second place teams will be joining teams like FaZe, Cloud 9, and NaVi in the biggest CS:GO event since the ELEAGUE Boston Major. Teams that have qualified from other regions include Complexity and Rogue from NA and HellRaisers and Team Spirit from the CIS minor.

The CS:GO London Major is set to start on September 23 with a whopping 24 teams. Teams will battle it out to be the top CS:GO team in the world, as well as a $1,000,000 prize pool! The event is sponsored by Valve. Of course, players will be able to get their hands on player stickers leading up to the event.

Have something to tell us about this article?