The grand final of the IEM Katowice 2019 is tonight and it comes down to Astralis vs ENCE. Fans will be able to watch on Twitch or YouTube from 18:00 GMT (13:00 EST/10:00 PST). It’s been a long tournament full of interesting upsets, big plays, and domination from one of the best teams in the world. Here’s more on the IEM Katowice 2019 CS:GO Major Grand Finals.

IEM Katowice 2019 Grand Final Time

The Grand Final for the IEM Katowice 2019 CS:GO Major will start tonight (3rd March) at 18:00 GMT. US fans will be able to watch from 13:00 EST/10:00 PST.

The game will see Finnish team ENCE and Danish powerhouse Astralis go head-to-head.

Astralis’ position in the Grand Finals is no surprise. They have been the #1 CS:GO team in the world for almost a year now, rarely giving up wins to anything but the very best teams in the world. They took on Ninjas in Pyjamas (2-0) and MIBR (2-0) in the Champions Stage to secure their spot in the finals.

ENCE have scored upset after upset to make it to the Grand Finals. Despite their #9 rank, they beat Team Liquid, the #2 team in the world, 2-0 to make the semifinals. They then went on to beat #3 team NaVi 2-1 to make the Grand Finals. They will now show what they’re made of against the #1 team.

How To Watch IEM Katowice 2019 Grand Finals

There are many ways to watch the IEM Katowice 2019 CS:GO Major Grand Finals, all of which are listed via the IEM Katowice website.

You can catch the live broadcast on the IEM Twitch channel (Twitch.tv/ESL_CSGO) or on the IEM YouTube channel. The CS:GO Danger Zone showmatch will play before the Grand Finals, so there’s plenty of fun for fans.